Seriously.  I ordered shoes (how amazing are these btw) for a wedding yesterday afternoon and they’re already out for delivery due to their FREE overnight shipping.  Not to mention, their customer service is AH-MAZING. I have yet to find anyone who comes close to their level of service.  All of which leads me to believe that they are magic.

Sadly, this is a commentary on life as we know it – that I get so super excited by awesome customer service that, frankly, should be the norm rather than the exception.  It’s like companies don’t even give a rat’s ass about how their customers view them because they think (know?) that we’ll keep coming back.  Pissing off one person doesn’t exactly hurt anyone’s bottom line but it sometimes makes me feel better to do what I can in retaliation.  For example, Best Buy incurred my wrath years ago and I’ve boycotted them ever since.  Further, I’ve regaled anyone who’ll listen with that particular tale of woe. However today, in the interest of brevity, I’ll leave it at this – BEST BUY = THIEVING BASTARDS.

