I’ve been up since 5am so I’m keeping this one quick and dirty.

It’s the Orange Margarita (on the rocks). I haven’t tried this exact recipe, but I’m posting it here mainly because the proportions of booze to non-booze ingredients are right up my alley.

You will need the following:

  • 1/4 cup tequila
  • 1/4 cup orange liqueur
  • 1/4 cup lime juice
  • ice cubes

If I have to tell you what to do after you’ve gathered the aforementioned ingredients, you should just stop reading this blog because you may be dumb. Now, ALLEGEDLY, this makes enough for two 8 oz drinks. But I won’t judge if you pour that shit directly into one 16 oz glass. Because that is probably what I will be doing. Tonight.

Enjoy my peeps.

Also…..STAY TUNED FOR HAIKU THURSDAY. Haiku Thursday will involve me composing a personalized haiku for you. To get your haiku, you have to comment on this post. It’s going to rock your faces off so BE PREPARED.

 

